Staff

Administration

Krista Westgate

Director

kwestgate@rtbc.org

READ MORE

Support Staff

Cathy Gillikin

Assistant to the Director
cgillikin@rtbc.org

READ MORE

Teachers

Pamela Newton

Early Literacy Specialist
pnewton@rtbc.org

READ MORE

Krista Westgate

Kindergarten Class
Lead Teacher
kwestgate@rtbc.org

 

Kate Foran

Kindergarten Class
Assistant Teacher
kforan@rtbc.org

 

 

 

Michele Vasey

Pre – K Classes
Lead Teacher
mvasey@rtbc.org

 

This is my eighth year at the preschool. My first year I was the assistant teacher for the three year old class, then moved on to become the lead teacher for our Pre-K class.

READ MORE

Kathy Glenn

Pre-K Classes
Assistant Teacher
kglenn@rtbc.org

 

I began my preschool career two years ago as a substitute teacher at The Preschool at Riva Trace. This will be my First year teaching in the Pre-Ks class.

READ MORE

Jen Martin

Pre – K Classes
Lead Teacher
jmartin@rtbc.org

 

I graduated with my bachelor’s degree in Elementary Education and received my Masters in Early Childhood Education.

READ MORE

Tori Covington

Pre – K Classes
Assistant Teacher
vcovington@rtbc.org

 

 

 

Cathy Glapion

Fours’ Classes
Lead Teacher
cglapion@rtbc.org

 

This will be my fourth year working at The Preschool at Riva Trace since 2015. However, I have been going to Riva Trace since I was six weeks old.

READ MORE

Katie Armstrong

Fours’ Classes
Assistant Teacher
karmstrong@rtbc.org

 

 

 

Lynn Joyce

Threes’ Classes
Lead Teacher
ljoyce@rtbc.org

 

I have worked with children for the last twenty-nine years in a few different settings. I have worked in daycare centers, been a nanny, and I also have been a licensed home daycare provider for 10+ years.

READ MORE

Bri Vasey

Threes’ Classes
Assistant Teacher
bvasey@rtbc.org

 

 

 

Michele Clow

Twos’ Classes
Lead Teacher
mclow@rtbc.org

 

I am the mom of 5 kids 3 in-laws and 7 grandsons. I have worked with children in some capacity since I was little. Teaching was my first calling and I am very thrilled to be back into it!

READ MORE

Beth Mauro

Twos’ Classes
Assistant Teacher
bmauro@rtbc.org